Sola - the Crypto equivalent of Snapchat/Twitter/Instagram

in #sola6 years ago (edited)

Sola.JPG

Do you like snapchat/twitter/instagram, but you want to make some money with it as well? Be one of the first to join sola. This is a similar platform where you can earn in crypto’s (solas, currently at $0,20).

How does it work?

You see a post and you can either swipe up or down, up to endorse it or down to ignore it. A standard endorsement is 5 points or if you really like a post you can give it more points by holding the post and release at the amount you want to give it.

These posts can vary from pictures, meme’s, jokes, riddles, quotes, questions and even news articles. So there’s quite a variety of stuff and you just swipe away what you don’t like.

Here are 2 sample screenshots:

Screenshot SOla 1.JPG

Screenshot SOla 2.JPG

Below you see how many people have seen your/that post and how much they have endorsed it with so far. Payouts are also a week later, just like here on steemit.

You can set it up for preferred languages, which will make the posts that you see more relevant to you. You can also reply to people on their posts and likewise they can 'like' your responses and give you 'upvotes', this in turn will also increase your earnings.

Sola can be used as a desktop-app, but can also be downloaded for iOs and Android and is very fast and user-friendly.

That is Sola in a nutshell.

What about the CryptoCurrency?

SOL is a cryptocurrency that you can earn for creating relevant content at Sola. When users endorse cards and comments they find interesting, an author gets an amount of SOL equal to an amount of AP, spent on the endorsement.

A user that logs in on a daily basis gets Attention Points that he can then use to ‘endorse’ and create content on Sola.

At this moment they are still developing the wallet, so it's a great time to get in there early and build up some SOL, before it hits the mainstream. I believe this is the next thing and once people see you can earn something there, it will really kick-off.

If I have tweaked your interest, please use my referral link to join this platform: https://sola.ai/doron_a5980

This is me so far, I only joined a week ago, but I can see the potential and I want my friends here to be among the first to benefit from this:

Solame.JPG

I look forward to seeing you there and endorse your posts!

Doron

Ps for every referral I get 10% of the profits and 100 AP and if you do the same, we can really grow quickly together.

Sort:  

Thanks Doron,
I have just used your referral, installing on iOS right now

No worries, here to help one another!

Oh and every referral you get on board will also earn you 10% of what they earn, so spread the love!

Good posting

@wolfje - This is an alternative to Steem Platform. Thanks for sharing and would love to try.

It’s less blogs and more bits. Easy to use on your smartphone, I use both. Let me know if I can help in any way and if you decide to register please use my link.

Each referral earns you 10% of their earnings and 100AP that way you can really hit the ground running before it hits mainstream

It sounds interesting! I just joined.

Yeah, it's just fun and an easy way to earn a bit extra, before it hits main stream. I do it whilst I'm on the bus or before I go to work.

I think I might try :)

Cool, please use my link if you do. It's really easy!

I have join sir.. but I dont know about this sola..
My name accont is Khairulwalad

This is my first post link https://sola.ai/posts/Y2YwNDM/
I forgot to introduce here .. but something is wrong I can no longer make posts and coment.

Sory...

Just play with it a bit, it's pretty easy but takes a moment to get used to. Also if your AP runs out you can't post anymore until the next day.

Ouh....
Okay.. thank my friend @wolfje

Hi @wolfje I am trying to registre but I can´t, is not anable to Venezuela ?

Maybe it has something to do with the cryptocurrency your government is trying to boost. It works for most people as you can read in the other comments.

Well I continue to trying, thank you.

Hey new name ? Wow is this another platform ?

Yes, it's another social media platform with a crypto currency behind it.

This is fantastic!!!! Just set up my account and gave you a referral. Find me @mrsfarmjammalamma

Excellent, thank you very much! I hope you like it and let me know if you have any questions.

Why this and not busy app?

It's a different crypto currency and working on a concept like snapchat, it's more 'youth-friendly' less blogs and more 'quick-stuff'.

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote! I just ask for a Follow in return!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28