You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There is a new Steemit in town! Sola Network! http://www.Sola.ai/BitGarden

in #sola6 years ago

Another thing to consider is that most people on this site will only vote for the stuff they like, but without the vast diversity of content seen on sites like Youtube, some people just don't vote on things at all. I could just upvote random videos on D-Tube just for the STEEM, but I didn't come here for the money. I also haven't seen anything on either Steemit or D-Tube that I feel deserves my vote yet. Without people making new kinds of videos or posts to reach a wider audience, the system's resources become concentrated in the hands of the people that found content they like or bots they like.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61042.80
ETH 2605.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65