Sort:  

AP is like power , it's better to post twice a day , and not more ,
and once every 24 hours it gives you about 100 AP more, so you can post more by time,

with first post your AP will decrease like 5 coin , second 20 and,,,

first day i didn't know that and in my last post it decreased 100 coin for a post :D
needs to post once or twice a day .

I made two posts today and they deleted one of them. It's just ridiculous.

i don't know why it happened , i'm new , but i saw reinhard is in sola too .

I can't find either yours or his profile. There is no search function in that crap...

good thing you did not waste too much time with it.
i mean you found out that it's no good early in the "game" !
:-(
:-)
i was wondering why do you even want another platform like this/that?
steemit alone can take up way too much time .. why bother with building up another ..?
i am just curious , i hope you don't mind :-)

I was exited that there is another revenue-based network emerging. Steemit is great but I want to see alternatives!

I agree, alternatives would be great. Competition is good for everything!
Were you ever on Tsu? .. Just as I started thinking I could do well there, they shut down.

No, didn't know Tsu.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69