My lifesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #sojourner8 years ago

This is the 18th time in 3 months that i would have my sleep interrupted, i am getting tired and frustrated and when this happens i find it difficult to go back to sleep so i spend the whole night doing random stuffs, i am tired and as such cannot concentrate. i must say its difficult for me considering my work schedule and then its winter, did i forget to mention the toilet that wont flush at once and sometimes others will end up seeing anothers poop in it? Or the cat litter that does not get cleaned daily which forces me to keep the kitchen window open most times, and the fact that the litter is in the bathroom and sometimes its almost impossible for me to have a bath.

oh then my room, i have this chair where i dump almost all my clothes on (poor couch), i am sure the couch hates me with a passion, and i dont seem to understand how my room gets scattered bearing an hour after arranging it. my bed most be tired on my always laying in it and my lappy must wish i wasnt the lucky lady to own her. i am not one to complain but if i must keep my sanity something must be done.

My flats mates are ever jovial and lovely and it seems i am the crazy one always seeing things go wrong ........i should take a break from this journey, or find another team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63