SogataReward #1 : I Will transfer 1 SBD for anyone who can be my 500th followers

in #sogatareward7 years ago

Dear Steemit Friends . . .

I have checked my steemit account a few time ago, My follower already gotten 499 Persons. So for being 500 followers, I need one person again to complating it. Now, I will make a competition, this is fun and easy competition and I think it has never been held before. Who can be my 500th followers, I will give 1 SBD.

This competition is aimed at all steemit users, all may participate except my followers. For you who want to join, here the terms and conditions :

  1. Not my followers, because the competition is addressed to anyone who have not followed me yet
  2. Follow my account at @sogata to be my 500th follower.
  3. And than Comment on this post with word "followed and I am your 500th follower" to inform me that you are the fist one who be my 500th follower. Without comment I don't Know who is the winner.
  4. Vote and Resteem this post if you want.

This competition begins now, when this post uploaded. And will be end at i get the winner. The winner is the first one who follow me to be my 500th follower. So don't be late, Follow and comment on my this post, you will win 1 sbd from me.

october 18, 2017
Love,

@sogata - #teamaceh

Sort:  

Seandai jih long golom jeut keu follower 🤔😂

Tenang bang akan tapeget sogata reward uke khusus untuk yang kajet ke follower

followed and I am your 500th follower

Congratulation. you are the winner, the competetion closed. thank for participation. You get 1 SBD from @sogata.

Yey :D Thank you so much. :-)

i did :-) im the 500th follower

Loen matoeng juet ke follower yg ke 500 juet

Telat bacut theh droneh bang, ka awai gop buno. Tapi hana pupu bang, akan tapeget #sogatareward lom bak kali yang laen . keep stay follow @sogata untuk update berbagai macam reward

Bereh nya mantap

Ne paste bak google translate ju, hehhhh

seguido y soy tu seguidor número 500

please use english langguage. this make me difficult to understand

If you were a gift to steem 5 dollars, marketing might be better as you keep your target small

You are right my friend. but I dont have like that.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sogata from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44