Welcome to my steemit

in #sogata7 years ago

Hello, all. I bawie, I have introduced myself before. You can check my first post here. In the previous post I just explained that it relates to me. This time I will explain why I joined the steemit?
PCP_9860.JPG
Reasons I Choose Steemit
I am now 22 years old, February 22, 1994. However, I am still asking for financial help from my parents, I have not been able to make enough money. Many of my friends who have the same age as me even already have their own business.

I work at Ulumuddin pesantren coffee shop exactly in cunda, lhokseumawe. I come from sigli now I am again looking for science at the religious institute of Islam country one of the religious campus in the province of aceh, So, to find such jobs in banking is very difficult for me may not yet mate him, the only way to find a job is through online.

Even so, I've tried to sell flanell bracelets that I bought online products from bandung, I continue to sell internetan card but have not succeeded.
Last week, my friend introduced steemit to me. He said in steemit we can pay once a week, Now I try steemit. I hope to be successful in steemit. I wish all the mothers around the world would like to support me here. I want to earn my own income, and the plan does not want to come back to my parents.
DAYAH: a place where the study of Islam

Sort:  

Welcome @bawie good stories, be successful in steemit community. Looking for $$$ and finish study in university the get marriage. Wkwkwk. #steemiansacehcomunity

welcome di Dunia Ceumatok tkg Nabawi Semoga sukses dan jadi anak yang solehah dan semoga juga dengan ka bergabung dengan Steemit beuputeh bacut bek meulabo ngen selende sabe @bawie

Is cematok worldwide in Daarul Ulum alue awe. Wkwk

Congratulations @bawie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57459.91
ETH 2436.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38