This year's best landscaping software

in #softwear5 years ago

Hello, My steemit friends
Today I am talking about the best landscaping software. Here some of them

Lands Design

Image-Filter-Application.jpg

There is free software that releases a free beta version every 90 days and takes feedback to update its features and fix errors. Landes Design is a 3D modeling tool for Rhino, a landscaping design plugin. Landscape designers can create real 3D images with Landscape Design, present virtual clients to final landscapes presentations for their clients, and create huge libraries of plants, trees and urban furniture.

Plan-a-Garden

valuable-inspiration-design-a-vegetable-garden-layout-17-best-ideas-about-vegetable-garden-layout-planner-on-pinterest-planner-planner-and-how-to-plan.jpg

it is an excellent tool for designing and planning a home and garden. It is designed for homeowners, and especially for those who want to do the work themselves. Plan A Garden helps you visualize and remodel your plan before designing any professional contractor.

Kerkythea

kerky-4.jpg

it is a free, open-source rendering software that provides the full-stage application of architectural models and illustrations. It was designed as a Power Fill plug-in for SketchUp. Cricethea can be used by professional architects and educational institutions, and users do not have to spend money to license it.

SketchUp

NL-2.jpg

Provides architects, designers, builders and engineers with tools for drafting, modeling and rendering so they can put their ideas into practice. Anything can be built into SketchUp's 3D environment. You can also share and share files created with CAD project management. Landscape designers can incorporate their initial models into different dimensions and full designs in this software.

Here all image is taken from google I hope you friends like it

Sort:  

Oh, that's quite interesting. I'm planning to work in the construction field, so I might need decent software to make sure everything works efficiently.

I'm sure you'll need software to simplify your life. When I just started running the business, I thought I could handle everything on my own. The more actively my business expanded, the more difficult it was for me to coordinate the work of employees, projects, manage clients, and so on. I'm currently working with Field Complete https://fieldcomplete.com/ . It makes my workflow a lot easier, so I recommend this software.

Very cool solution, thank you! In fact, now there are many solutions in terms of software for the design of similar projects that are related to the landscape. I started using the software from https://www.livehome3d.com/ to get good 3d layouts for my clients

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57606.89
ETH 3164.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28