New to the Community - Software Developer and fan of CryptoCurrency

in #software7 years ago (edited)

This is my first post and in it, I will outline the topics I plan to blog about.

First, this is a social media site ran on Blockchain that rewards users with a CryptoCurrency. Obviously many users are interested in CryptoCurrency and smart people like to continue to learn. I will cater to this by contributing knowledge that I have gathered and continue to gather and I will provide links to interesting articles from reputable sources.

The second main topic that I plan to discuss is Software Development. This is the field that powers CryptoCurrency and created Blockchain technology. It is also the field that I work in. I work with many technologies, but I plan to start by sharing my insight into developing software for the new, exciting area of Voice controlled devices such as Google Home and Amazon Alexa (Echo).

I look forward to sharing and reading what others have shared.

Cheers!
-techguyjoe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57459.91
ETH 2436.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38