Busy week 😥 : A quick update on my development progress

in #software6 years ago (edited)

It's been a busy week for me and next week I will have 2 of my mid term exam, but I managed to make some update to my previous work.

StatBot UI update

Screen Shot 2018-04-20 at 12.32.30 PM.png

After research a little bit, I updated statBot UI on Discord, the source might have to rewrite since a lot of features is added. My plan for this project is to add in testing and transfer the source code from JavaScript to TypeScript.

Team Australia

Screen Shot 2018-04-20 at 12.28.47 PM.png

So, @jackmiller successfully implemented @anzub into #teamaustralia channel, which is based on the Steemph.cebu bot V1.0.0. I managed to help him out a lil bit on the setup of the bot 😂.

Screen Shot 2018-04-20 at 12.30.14 PM.png

In addition to that, statBot is implemented into #teamaustralia discord channel.

Site to create the filter for a certain tag. It's to find new user in a certain tag

Screen Shot 2018-04-19 at 11.08.39 PM.png

So, @legendchew approach me yesterday and requested me to create a site for him to check from steem created section of a certain tag with a filter based on reputation.

Since reputation is the easiest way to determine new comers, so this site is created. You can search for a certain tag (e.g. #teammalaysia), and set the reputation range, followed by the number of post to get from created category. The query might take from 2seconds -> 10 seconds depends on the number of post.

I don't plan to upgrade or update this site, it serve the purpose for a single use only

If you interested about this site is at https://legendchew.surge.sh

My pending work

  • Video tutorial on Blockchain Development from scratch
  • Blog post about what I learn from building a blockchain from scratch by reading Bitcoin White Paper
  • StatBot rewrite
  • Stephard bot update and complete rewrite
  • Deploy my prototype blockchain into a new server
  • Continue on learning Blockchain Development with Solidity

Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2018-04-21) 榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2018-04-21) 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

Thanks a lot @superoo7 for helping out to create such as excellent filter tool on Steemit. I plan to have a support on new user especially on #teammalaysia as my contribution back to the #teammalaysia community. Remember to focus on your study first and priority the rest later. Good luck in your mid term exam.

Sure mate! great effort from ur side!

Impressive! All about discord bot and blockchain development! Thank you for the bot update. The anzub bot is interesting tho.

haha, it's for australian community. The code is from Steemph.cebu bot, which they developer JackMiller had tweak it for TeamAustralia and NewZealand used.

I see any chance we have this feature in future?😋

I dun think so, our bot is already quite useful, this is just like a daily free upvote bot

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Looks like you're going to be pretty busy and very much in demand for a while XD

goatsig

I guess ya hehe

Hey, just wanted to let you know I gave you an upvote because I appreciate your content! =D See you around

Be advised @superoo7

The comment from @greentomorrow is far from being sincere. It has been identified as being copy/pasted comment spam intended to trick their targets into upvoting them. Please, refrain from doing so. They have been reported to @steemcleaners as well as downvoted and we are giving people a heads-up until they are dealt with. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60677.93
ETH 3360.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50