KID MODE SOLUTION FOR ANDROID

in #software7 years ago

Dear Steemit friends....

Initially very hesitate to give mobile phones for children, because the various articles that I read, recommended, limit the phone to children. But this can not happen if the child is already crying and rolling on a rampage. With this condition I was forced to give my android phone.
imageIcon App

Thinking how my mobile can only open the suggested app shows shows up on the phone, so setting and structuring the app is not messy, and anything else. So I asked dr google, many types offered. And then I tested some apps to choose the best from the playstore.

imageRecommended set of apps

From the test results I chose the Kids Place app. This application does not limit the number of applications in the show, and there are settings contained in the application that helps us control the use of hp by the child.
imageappears password if the button exits on tap

So it is my story this afternoon ... may be useful for all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69