You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 11 Really Useful Pieces of Free Software

in #software7 years ago (edited)

Great list of free software, very useful information!

Here are some questions to you, hope you can help:

  1. Do the SW required inatallation or can just download, extract and run?

  2. Is Total Commander free version good enough?

  3. Any SW that can sync the photos in iPhone, iPad, PC/MAC?

Thanks a lot. Hope to hear from you!

Sort:  

Some of the software requires installation but not, for example, Mousejiggler. I've got a feeling that the free version of Total Commander might have changed. It used to be that you had to click a little box beforehand and you get a version as good as the bought version. I like the software so much that I bought a licence. It's really not that much and the developer, in my opinion, really deserves receiving something for it. As for syncing photos, I don't. I like to do my photos manually. That's just me though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51