You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 5 Free softwares of the day

in #software7 years ago

Great choice of software here!

I haven't come across Ninite before, but i will look in to it now.

Some other key pieces of software that I use are CCleaner, Malwarebytes and 360 Internet Security.

360 Internet Security uses 5 of the leading anti virus engines at once, compared to just the one. It can be a little too safe at times, but it is always better to be safe than sorry!

GIMP is another good suggestion, purely because I find MS Paint too under powered, and Paint 3D to be a complete mess! I don't get on with either of them.

Do you use these pieces of software yourself? I am keen to hear what your thoughts are on each.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66914.48
ETH 3341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72