You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is property? Is it defined by consensus?

in #softfork2224 years ago

Forgive me for the late reply Luke I just have been busy with spring coming here.

With so many extra accounts and the ability of one account to control all its impossible because of poverty and greed.

We are all corrupted by what we desire ourselves and Love is not the rule.
That is the core problem.

I am not sure you can write code to fix that. I will consider all your questions more thoughtfully and write a post in reply.

Sort:  

Cool. Reply with a link when you get it posted. Thanks!

https://steemit.com/ned/@iamstan/my-response-to-luke-stokes-questions

I just remembered I told you I would reply. I hope you are well. Is there a better plan in place to fix this mess.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65