You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Soft Fork is Cuckoo Bananas

in #softfork4 years ago (edited)

I find your lack of faith...refreshing. We need more of that, IMHO.

I'm wondering if there's a list of witnesses that aren't supporting this fork, and I bet I'm not alone.

"...Around 65M Steem..."

My calculation from the numbers you provided is 130.7 (assuming the 31 Steem is actually 31M Steem for Steemitadmin). Granted I ran out of appendages to add with, but it's clearly more than 65M.

One thing's for sure. Even if no one dun fucked up, the consequences will never be the same.

Thanks!

Sort:  

assuming the 31 Steem is actually 31M Steem for Steemitadmin

No, they literally went through the trouble of freezing 31 steem... lol

see for yourself.

It's up to 32 Steem now. WTF? So, it's ~100M Steem.

Thanks!

Lol, I just checked the wallet. Yup, only 31.7 Steem.

lmao I didn't see that, I assumed it was 31M steem. I think that's the win in this situation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44