ted like a lovers spell cast on me i became enchanted embracing me with daily inspiration so i will be call emancipated and clinch to steemit i proudly say i'm addicted and if its an air born disease

in #sofies6 years ago

joy.jpgsteemit is a place to be
ever since the first day i tasted,
like a lovers spell cast on me i became enchanted
embracing me with inspiration so i will be called emancipated
and clinch to steemit i proudly say i'm addicted
and if i could make it an air born disease,i will get tee world infected
to make of it a bigger community

hapinness.jpg

IMAGES FROM PIXABAY

Sort:  

really lovely @sofiesvoice, you should check out dsound and dtube so that you can add your voice to your beautiful words and it will also bring you more exposure xx

thanks dear friend

and please how do i do it?i tried but couldn't understand what i should put as the private posting key.how do i do that

I've never used them myself but your private posting key you will find on your blog, if you press on wallet you will see 3 headings come on the left hand side, press on permissions and you will find your private posting key there

Can you give me tips how to really grow here please

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65