One day with Sofia

in #sofia7 years ago

xcvxcvb.jpg

Robot came to Bangladesh at my invitation to Sofia, airport in Peru, he could not find his luggage, so much artificial intelligence, Sophia scanned the entire airport all over the world and got CNG out of despair, there is no danger to Sophia, CNG meter, bargain The logic is not inside him, so he decided to walk, see the millions of trees exported in the city, mango in Sofia He got a good idea about the safety of the Gulshan area, and he developed the scale of his ideas better, he told me in a small message that he was reaching me very soon, in Sophia, he was trapped in the protocol, thousands of people were stuck and only one person was taken, The importance of Sophia's work was calculated in time and our country has gone three more days behind Child, Sophia pushed more and more into play in our area, the roads flooded, contaminated water is being trodden, cratered, Sofia Scan our list seemed VAT VAT list and Gulshan, are the same, then what is the fault of the people here?
Sofia sat in front of me in the face of a bribe, asked me what am I doing? I said the coil, he said why the coil? I said that bites of mosquitoes in the daytime, the mosquito of the country does not believe it, even a robot can make you bite, he scanned the last time the medicine was sprayed out of our mosquitoes, it was astonishing, this information was not found, asked me how much is this price of kel? After saying the value of the red light woke up, why so much? I said that the Ministry of Commerce can say, tell Sophia, you see that you will have tea, but there is no gas in the house, Sophia smiles softly said robots are hungry thanks, but why not gas? Do not you pay bills on a regular basis, I said, but due to the disappearance of this country, we often get gas problems, NASA scientists have not been able to solve this problem, Sophia said, do you pay bills without getting the service? I said scan the answer.
For taking some medicines auction, Sophia scanned and said that most of these drugs are not chocolate powder or grapefruit, now with a gastric tablet, I asked for price, I said the price, I said they have now become regular food, how much time is calculated by Sophia PP sounded down on the sofa.
Sophia lost knowledge in our language, its data store, logic anti-logic broke its own circuit with all its gaps, poorly thought that people are alive in this country. It is amazing truth outside logic, we can face difficult truths, robots may not be.
This is the one who bought this Sophia in the broken shop and bought the dukki pajas ...sophia_1.jpgdfdgf.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65