My recent sock obsession

in #socks6 years ago

Over the last couple of months I've realised that part of being an adult is buying socks. So I've decided that if I must now buy socks (and I must) I am resolved to buy socks that defy adulthood.

For example:
image

Also there's been a noticeable increase of online vendors that fuel this sort of obsession (or perhaps simply a noticeable increase of said vendors targeting me with their ads), making it easier than ever to be 'that person' in the office. (There was another 'that person' in the office when I first started working there, and he also wore cool hats. But, as inevitably happens, he left, leaving me to step up to the plate. Which I like to think I did so nobly, as far as socks are concerned. Haven't quite entered the hat realm yet, and I honestly doubt I ever will.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66431.69
ETH 3459.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60