You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Take Two. And... Action!

in #sockpuppets8 years ago

We can't give in to this fear. If we don't call out this activity, the platform is doomed anyway. There's no use walking on eggshells. If this continues, this site has no future.

Sort:  

When I mentioned the above facts before I was threatened with powerful downvoting.
Also, because of my criticism I completely lost chance for any potential upvoting support from whales. Obviously, I am unofficially blacklisted.

You are not blacklisted by me. If you post in manner that is positive and adds substance and value, then I will upvote you. If you continue to spew hatred jealousy and trolling, then I will downvote you. The standards are the same for everyone and the choice is yours.

Perfect reply seems as some whales are gaming the system. But I can see you are genuine.

I dont know why but I kindof feel the same

They've put a burn notice on you? :-D Sorry, I couldn't resist!

100%.... To say otherwise is to say "You can beat cancer by ignoring cancer"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63455.85
ETH 2722.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58