You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You probably think this post is about you

in #society5 years ago

I had noticed in some stores I'm now fitting into a size 14 (?) and with another brand, I've had to go down a size and sometimes two, otherwise, in my regular size, I look like small children do when they've just started school and their uniforms have been bought for them to "grow into". I never realised it was a marketing plot.

Sort:  

I look like small children do when they've just started school and their uniforms have been bought for them to "grow into".

I remember starting highschool where it looked like this with the uniforms. Thankfully, the girls kept the same dresses and skirts for the entire 5 years ;D

Yeah, different story at the end of five years hehe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68918.37
ETH 3764.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43