You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A quick note about how crazy and different the Japanese have gotten ; its not a sensible world anymore ! ! !

in #society8 years ago (edited)

This is sad, our manufactured consumer society is killing us. I love Japanse culture, especially their Buddhist iconography and philosophy. This phenomena is not isolated incident, the westernized world population is declining for a variety of reasons.

Sort:  

So true ; much of the Western world is not morally and financially bankrupt . . . : (

We can change this through changing ourselves. I simply don't consume stuff I don't need and only spend time on things that will help my community, family and self.

I try and comment on events to highlight important social issues. Things that maybe not everyone sees as a problem issue , increasing awareness can work to alter attitudes : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60323.94
ETH 2395.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54