You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Vicious Cycle of Social Justice Indoctrination - Part 1

in #society7 years ago

That disease doesn't seem to have infected Canada yet. During my bachelor degrees, left-leaning professors seemed to be open-minded. In two classes I wrote strongly libertarian essays - although I had to tone down one to "get down from Mount Pelerin - and they both had As.

Sort:  

Fortunately not all liberals are on board and I hope it didn't come across that way in the text. Classical liberals are still very much a positive force for free speech and actual justice today. The SJ crowd however is very very vocal and very active which makes them appear far more prevalent than (I hope) they are. Thanks for the comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73