You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How We Give Away Our Personal Information and Blend Social Circles

in #society7 years ago

Hmmm... That's a VERY interesting notion.

I think I've read about something similar, about how doing something all our lives just makes it part of us, so much that we don't realize others would find it strange.

I'm fascinated with psychology, mainly because in my youth I had a lot of difficulties understanding how others behaved, and how to behave in turn.

Sort:  

I'll make more posts connected to the human psychology. I'm just starting :)
I also had some difficulties with other people, I'm extremely introvert and realizing the nastiness of the human psyche was a turning point in my life. There's a lot more concepts to explore.

True. My turning point was realizing how little I knew about how I made decisions, and how little others knew about why they made THEIR decisions XS.

Otherwise I spend all my time as a kid with my nose in a book. (Still do. Goodreads counts 14 books just from the start of 2017 :) )

I'll be looking forward to your posts !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61255.54
ETH 2640.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46