You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Share your toughts! Global inequality

in #society6 years ago

"82% of the money generated in 2017 went to the richest 1%" - Unfortunately in the crypto world, the same thing happens as on Steemit - the number SP affects the distribution of the reward pool. But trying to change this at least to some extent in the crypto space will bear fruit - I'm sure. Already, new models of thinking among the world's richest people are visible. In this article, I reflect on the emergence of a new spiritual paradigm, the new religion of the crypto generation - https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@osoznanieedinogo/2018-1-26t23-06-01 I hope you like the way my thoughts go. I believe that without spiritual evolution, people can not build anything more perfect and just.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65174.92
ETH 3530.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51