Sort:  

Most ppl get intimidated by the pairs that you'll see. Don't be! Just learn from free sources. FXCM has a nice thing they do where they give you free college-like courses for free IF you open up an account with a $500 deposit but don't freak out, you can take out the m0ney ANY time you pls.
So basically it's free! They just want for you to join there team.

I wouldn't advise trading there unless you like trading fiat with a 50Xleverage minimum(law out here in Cali@least). Bitcoin-denominated sites such as - https://1broker.com/?r=6673 you can use up to 200 X leverage on certain pairs.

Thanks so much for that info, I might check it out.

THE POWER OF LEVERAGE USING SMALL MONEY - https://steemit.com/burst/@tradz/using-burst-assets-to-trade-the-f0rex-market-small-m0ney-equals-big-m0ney

And as a matter 0f fact, I am scalping it while it's going down to correct itself. Just made a quick $20 in seconds 0ff "small m0ney". But had I been alert this morning I would have shorted from where I took profit(2nd position). I would have turned $40 into hundreds! SMH

Firstly, trading with 200x or even 50x leverage is reckless and you'll most likely blow up your account.

Secondly, interesting way to share a referral link.

lol Not reckless@all! You have to know how to play the game. I will link you to some soon to be released video tutorials of mine watching me how to do what I do. You simply have to learn how to use your tools such as, placing your STOPS(stop loss), knowing how high you should set your TARGET(Profit) and etc...
If you know how to enter@the right time, you can't lose! 0nce price heads a few distances above or below(buy low, sell high 0r sell high buy low) your entry price, you simply move your STOP to break-even. And if price really takes off away from your ENTRY, you can then set your STOP@a higher price to profit in case the market STOPS you out, unless your TARGET was already reached. Most ppl are intimidated and scared as they don't know HOW to use leverage!
Trust me! This is how a lot of ppl make BIG m0ney! I made a $1,000 in 0ne day(few hours) just scalping and I was a rookie then lol

More to learn when you watch my videos. I will update y0u and if I'm too long, hit me up to see my progress.

Well you may know the saying.

"There are old traders and there are bold traders, but there are very few old, bold traders"

http://www.wisdomtrading.com/risk-drawdown-ruin-calculator/

And due keep in mind, ppl(some) who don't even use high leverage still blow there account(s) simply by not knowing how to trade lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45