You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tavistock Institute VI: The Tentacles

in #society8 years ago

Good post my friend. Many of the publications from these think tanks are available if you look in the right places.

They use to be widely available thirty years ago because no one not directly involved were very interested. Their plan for us little people isn't very appealing..

Thanks for sharing..

Sort:  

It sure isn't, my friend (their plan for us). My problem isn't too little info, it's too much. I have so much stuff I could write 3 books (and have material left). I think next I want to go into the psychology behind the New Age Movement. Then back to the input from the think tanks that drives it. It all leads to Pizzagate...All Roads Lead to Pizzagate lol! The psychology/philosophy of the Frankfurt School is behind it. I have some good articles that show how Erich Fromm used Mezo-America for a "lab" for trauma based psychological experiments. His buddy is Michael Maccoby, father of Alefantis & Brock lawyer Max Maccoby. Gawd...I feel like I'm playing six degrees of separation!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50