Criticism of society.

in #society5 years ago

"We are the example of the new generations" and how sad to think about what lies ahead when our present is full of so much selfishness, envy, dishonesty and lack of tolerance. A reality where it does not matter who you should step on your way to get to have money or power, we are a society so repulsive that we only care about our own well-being, and always who thinks “Who cares about me when I am wrong? "And how disgusting I feel with those kinds of thoughts, in my opinion they lack so much humanity ... And it is because of that kind of comments that every day that passes the situation worsens."

"Ambition usually leads men to commit the most horrible needs, so to climb the same position is adopted as to crawl"

Lately more than ever I am noticing that there are many videos on the network of injustices, crimes and others ... And I wonder, how can it be that instead of trying to help our first reaction is to take out a cell phone to record? Where do we get so much indifference? What are we becoming?
How unfair it is to go to a hospital and watch people die just because they don't have insurance ... And every day that passes I lose a little more faith, for every dead child, innocent massacred and for every mother who loses her child In a senseless war, by the gluttony of some rulers, I apologize, because I have also been part of this fraudulent world.
The change begins with a person and I want to be part of the process ... Enough of indifference, classism and narcissism.
“We have to plant trees today so that our children enjoy the shade tomorrow”

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46