A rebel of existing society

in #society6 years ago (edited)

I am a Bangladeshi young man. When I was a child that time I was too much humble and simple person but I am too much critical person. I think society is responsible for changing me. I will tale you that why I have changed me. I strongly hate this social system.

suit-673697_960_720.jpg
Source
When I was a child always spoke truth. That’s why I was a foolish man. My society has said telling lie is an art. My friends sometime told lie but people said that they are clever. So this was my first education from society. My father and mother said me for being polite but society said if you be a polite man then you are a stupid. I always have tried to be simple to communicate with other but society give value to impious and critical thinking peoples. Then I try to be a critical person and lost my morality for some time. After few months later I am considered as a clever person to the society. I was being able to create ambiguous environment to the people. People could not understand my real character. So it was a magic for them. They were thinking that I am being clever but my close friends think that I am going to be a devil. However I continue this type of thinking but after 1 year I realize that this is not my character. I am just acting like others character. So after getting maturity I take a decision. The decision was “I will be back in my simple life. Probably society will not give me value but I will feel peace in my mind".
happy-man.jpg
Source
So today I think that I am a rebel of existing society.

Sort:  

Actually good post

Nice post keep going

wow nice picture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53