You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Heist No One Is Talking About

in #society7 years ago (edited)

I agree that injustice has been a constant in mankind, however I tend to make a difference due to the hyperbolic progress we enjoyed just in these few decades. I want to explain a bit clearer: there's no alibi anymore, everyone can know and learn if they want. Internet took these excuses away from us, and just left each one of us with a big responsibility. With great tools comes a great responsibility in how to use them. And this is the point, noone can say "I coudn't know" nowadays. That's why it's important to raise our level of awareness and pass to the action. But why I write such things? I didn't put any puppy / boob / funny story here...so this article is going to be neglected as it's to be ;-P Thank you sincerely Marianne for your contribution..you're someone with a heart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61870.12
ETH 2401.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53