You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Monetary Paradox: ‘Cashed-up’ Mother Teresa kept Vatican Bank afloat

in #society6 years ago

I recalled the rumors about it 15 or so years ago. But decided to make a small search as I now am on a crusade to expose pervasive monetary deceptions engulfing the planet. Eventually I will make a whole blog on Vatican itself. And it is going to be compelling, trust me

Be well!

Sort:  

Even when we know all this corruption is going on, it's still a shock to see it unfold and see how deceived we've been. Some issues seem to shock more. I'd already come to the conclusion that the vatican and all connected is connected to evil and not Pure, and that most charities, especially the big ones are up to no good too. I guess the programming around Mother Teresa was done really well, so may photos of her looking caring and holding babies.

Sounds an interesting article. Be well too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62606.46
ETH 3024.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90