You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Hollow American Girls

in #society8 years ago

And that's it ... it seems like we're back in the 40s, 50s or 60s ... What bothers me is the fact that there are dudes still thinking that way, and worse, some women too ... It seems like you're not one of them. Hopefully they will be more and more. Although I think that in Europe this does not happen so much anymore ... I do not know, though. I do not know the American reality. Great post, with a good message!

Sort:  

Thank you! Yeah I am just so tired of it. It's ridiculous how many women I see with this mentality. Then men meet me and they get intimidated and treat me like I'm an idiot or a complete asshole.

Those men not on your level Naiah. You will know the right one to keep and so will he. Just keep moving...NEXT!