Why Being Different Is the Best?

in #society6 years ago

Our society is governed by what is right and what is wrong and equally affects if you care what others think of you, however, our issue is what happens when you decide to act in the way you think better to you not to others, not everyone agrees with the thinking of society so today is denoted the diversity of people to act in a different way to what they would do most.

When you meet different people you do not know what you can expect on a normal day, when you lead a life where people have similar thoughts is a day that is not enjoyed to the fullest, if you think carefully, you prefer a person who can give you a Identical answer every day, or a person who can change answer every day.

Every day can be significant if you make the most of it, as I mentioned earlier, what happens when a person acts differently from what most would do, I will tell a friend's story to express what I mean; he has always liked the dance machines, which are found in the videogame rooms, but he is a shy person to get on one without company and not be able to perform the steps properly, since he has never climbed to a , it turns out that he went to a videogame room with some schoolmates and had a bit of courage and told them about his situation with the dance machines and asked his companions if anyone would accompany him to spend a shame together, none of them knew Dancing in the machine, so no one was able to climb, thinking that is what the people who were around would think.

What would happen if instead of doubting someone had gone to the machine, that is the question that interests me at this moment, I do not know this story by chance, since it was a story that was told to me and to a group of friends, which I can personally say is a very particular group, then he told us what happened to him and one of my friends said: then why do not we go to the room and dance with me, I want to emphasize that he has never played that machine and at the time I thought that he only did it for fun, when it was not really the only thought that crossed his mind, it turns out that we arrived at the place and it turned into a disaster, since none of them knew what he was doing but they had a lot of fun, it was such a nice that we all ended up dancing on the machine and we did not care if someone saw us and laughed, since our interest was just to have fun. Out of curiosity I asked my friend why he did it, because it was for a moment that anybody would be embarrassed or he just would not do it and his answer was so simple: why not do it, it's not a bad thing and I do not care either what they think of me because it is my life not of others.

All people can be different, but they can also be very similar in certain behaviors, as in the previous example, I can assure that people who have done the same thing as my friend are selective, so I think that meeting people who would do different things are the most fun and at any time without warning can brighten your day and be a sun shine on a dark day.

I want to clarify that this is my way of seeing things by witnessing many events in which they act and think in the same way that my friend, nowadays everyone who knows me knows that I do not have a pattern of friends, that is, never You know what kind of person you can find me with, since I find it tedious and boring to do what most people would do.Labrinth-Sia-Diplo-LSD-Thunderclouds-video-still.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @cristianportilla! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.72
ETH 3377.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52