How to Overcome Laziness

in #society2 years ago

Whenever you work or learn something if you know the reason behind why you work, then you will also know why you are annoyed, what is the reason behind someone working. We can easily know that and now you need to know why playing games makes you lazy it requires a lot of effort there you need to put in a lot of brain you need to think a lot and some games require physical effort.

But still playing games is in people why laziness comes during the study and if you understand the reason behind it then you can easily remove your laziness and you can control your laziness when we ask this question why before doing anything. Then it becomes very easy for us to know about it so now why do we try to know with this question how much you want to do that job i.e. how much a person will do depending on how much work you do when a person first works. The study depends on what he wants to get from that study i.e. how much he wants to study secondly before doing any work how much faith a person has in that work that if I do this work I will get that i.e. I will get.

Results and the more a person believes in getting results, the harder he can work. It will depend on how much he likes to do the work and how hard he will work the fourth is the fear that if he accumulates such work he will suffer a lot then he will work hard even if he doesn't want to and if I put these four things together then he will be a man. How much work he will do depends on how much he enjoys working and how much good he will get from that work or how much he will lose if he does not work.

And now if a person works very hard it means he is enjoying his work very much or there is something he wants to achieve from his heart or if he does not do this work he will lose a lot and this is why Steve Jobs said you Do what you love i.e. do what you love to do. So now the question is why laziness comes and I don't think it needs to be explained again, by now you must have understood that if you have a doubt in your mind while doing any work I will get something or not like I live a simple life. If I create a youtube channel my subscribers will also increase and if you have even a cent doubt in your mind then you will be lazy if you don't work hard i.e if you don't believe in your goal or your work is not interesting.

Screenshot002.jpg

Or if you have any fear if not then you will be lazy in that work bro you have to make your work interesting and enjoy every person is lazy in some way and I am a lazy person the work is not mine the work I do. If I don't like to do that job then I will become lazy if I do the hardest job in the world if a man is made to do a job he doesn't like then he will become lazy or if no one knows. Because he is doing his work then he will get laziness in his studies. Why our laziness comes because a student doesn't yet know that if they want to grow up to have a business or a job or make themselves successful, the books they have can take them there or how bad it will be if they do.

Do not read this book. Maybe because these books are written by people who have already achieved great things in life and if I want to do something great I have to read their words and understand them and accept them and that's why we have to read a lot otherwise I will do it. I cannot do what I want to do and if a student understands this he will not be lazy in studying one thing which is not attractive you have to make yourself attractive in advance there are billions of people in this world.

People who don't like their own work are doing it because they need money at the end of the month to pay their EMIs to meet their life needs Some people work to fulfill their dreams and some people work to fulfill their life. So that there's no problem like some people are motivated by future results, hey the results don't dictate the work they want and don't want to do, and if your work is interesting with the results, you'll do that work better. As you can imagine I have to earn this much money at any cost and if I don't I will be in a lot of trouble as a result.

What happens then is that you become unstoppable and nobody can stop you from succeeding. At the end of the poster, I will just say do what you love. Do only what you love. If you enjoy the work beforehand, you will find that laziness will not set in

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47