🎤 ''Till I Die'' - Original Rap Song by @Benja (Prod. CJMR)

in #society7 years ago

Whaddup Steemit!

Working on music and art at the same time messes up my consistency a bit, but nonetheless, here is another new track that I made with a dope producer going by the name of ''CJMR'', or also known as ''CryJaxx''.

He sent me this killer beat, which caused me to write these killer bars with some of the quickness. So for those who are in for a ride, check out the madness!

CJMR x BENJA - Till I Die

Lyrics

You can check out the lyrics of this song on Genius.

If you did listen to this song, then let me know what you think! Any feedback is very much welcome! 💃

Thank you for listening.

Check out more of my music at:
youtube
soundcloud

Benjabanana.png

Happy Holidays ✌

Steem On!

Sort:  

Nice track @benja. This jingle is quite the fire on this cold wintery nights.

Haha, plus one for that one! Thanks, appreciate you for listening! :)

BOOOM!!

🚀💃Thanks Sir Richard!

👌👌👌littttt

Thanks broseph! One love! ✌

Real deal ✔✔✔

😎 Glad you liked it!

Intensity! How are you getting faster? Impressive ☺

Practice, do a hundred takes, curse a lot on every little mistake, but eventually progress (I hope) 😂 Haha, thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79