Sort:  

I did not want to get into any specifics to see what the response would be. This topic is not the usual crypto currency type of post. I have a PhD in Hebrew and Greek scripture studies but that type of topic might turn off or alienate people. I figured if I got specific questions wanting more detail I would respond with a reply. If I posted what I really found out in my research 100% of the viewers would freak out and not be able to sleep

Jake, please don't take the hate bait. Be yourself an post about what makes you happy. What makes our platform strong is its strong sense of community, autonomy and authenticity. Please continue to be yourself and thank you for helping us all grow.

Very kind words. Thank you

yes, exactly! Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68492.14
ETH 2699.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72