You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cultural Marxism: SJW's Explained

in #society7 years ago

Thank you for bringing this great documentary to my attention. As an European, I feel I finally have been redpilled on what America is (was) and what has made it the greatest country for so long - which is absolutely not visible today with all the Marxist propaganda, and even good Americans I believe are unable to explain nowadays. I hope You the People manage to get your republic back, for the greater good of yourselves and the world. I feel like the US is still the greatest country but on the verge of becoming no different from European countries, except more dangerous. People need to read more and understand the intentions of the founding fathers.

Sort:  

There's a huge machine at work trying to silence any Americans that speak out against the globalist agenda. There are many good Americans left, in fact most of us. Don't believe what you see in the media- it's just part of the propaganda machine.

If you look at a map that shows how the electoral votes were dispersed in the last election, you'll see the story! America (the real one) will prevail in the end!!!

I believe that! I believe in America even as an European. I believe your forefathers set up the constitution based on everything they had learned from the history of Europe, all our mistakes, and designed it to avoid it all. Your people are strong because they stand on the shoulders of giants. Best wishes to you, also because whatever America ends up doing, the rest of the world will follow, one way or the other.

They drew heavily from John Locke, Adam Smith and many other Europeans. Now I'm afraid America is following Europe into the abyss!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55