You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Social Wallet : A Letter to Our Community!

in #socialwallet6 years ago (edited)

Does anyone same as me upvote @socialwallet 50% automatically while I did not add to my upvote list? How can I cancel this auto upvote? Thanks.

Upvote for visibility.

Sort:  

yes I have been trying to work out why this is happening for me also

@stacee @tattoodjay If you have a steemvoter account and have selected the (SV) Guild as per the below, Steemvoter will use your vote to boost certain posts of value. You can turn it off by unticking it within steemvoter.

Yes, you are a part of Steemvoter. You don’t just upvote Social Wallet posts, but any post Steemvoter chooses for the day. It’s always only 1 vote per day. But The Steemvoter info is below in a comment. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47