Sort:  

You are really good at fact-finding and this information only validates my apprehension.

They flagged all of my comments about their project including all my pending payouts on my timeline.

They removed the flags though when I promised them with a guaranteed return fire in a form of demolition job across all my active social media outlets and blog outside Steemit.

Those were not removed because of your promise. Those were removed once I realized someone from our team was the one who did it. While I believe your comments are not constructive, they were in no way worthy of a flag from a member of our team. Although the F bomb you dropped was borderline. Like I said, I may not like your comments but I have been on Steem a long time and understand the code of conduct for letting opinions have their voice even if we do not agree with them. For that we apologize. Since SocialWallet doesnt have any SP yet I'll use Coinhawk and give you an upvote as a show of good faith.

Great fact checks! I think many people get excited over a new ico and forget to do the do diligence. Also how a lot of people get ripped off. Scammers are everywhere and Crypto is sure to be target of many schemes as more people become interested and not knowing which resources to believe. Facts are the best! I also find it strange that @socialwallet made a comment to someone who commented on your post but didn't bother to leave a comment on your post. Not saying they need to defend, but acknowledgements go along way in business.

nice post

Upvoted ☝ Have a great day!

I think you've convinced me to wait this one out a bit. Thanks for the info.

Excellent information, you are very good in search and validation. I agree with you

hi regards follow me ya

I am looking for @roomservice, any way to contact him!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58039.01
ETH 2460.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32