You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Social Wallet Q & A

in #socialwallet6 years ago

@socialwallet
Loving this project and in full support, have already acquired me some in 1st round hoping to get some more soon.

QUESTION: When and how is the air drop to happen? Is there anything I need to do to make sure I am included?

Do not want to miss out on anything, lol :-)

Thank you, and best of luck, I am spreading the word as much as I can.

Sort:  

We will announce it soon. Just don't want to set a date and not have the programming lined up for Steem. I don't like to miss deadlines. It's difficult because everything we do for Steem is custom programming. Takes more time than everything else we do. The fact that what we do program for Steem is flawless should give everyone a big boost in confidence about this project!

Thank you for reply. And I do appreciate the fact that you would rather announce things when they are ready :-) That does make a lot more sense.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69672.37
ETH 3356.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74