# STEEM DOLLAR CONTINUES TO FALL

in #socialwallet6 years ago

STEEM DOLLAR (SBD / BTC) since 2017-12-09 has entered a downward trend, as shown by dotted red line.

And even after 2018-02-15 the SBD has sought more strongly a fund, where we see in the image marked by the dotted line
of green.

Any questions write in the comments.
I hope it will be useful to everyone.

But for this to occur it takes several factors, among one of them, the sales force continue.

In the next few days, in case the breakage of the background marked in the image occurs, the dotted green line is a moment where we can analyze if it is interesting to get bought.

[See the chart on the post date]

Hugs, Daniel Santos.

Sort:  

your post is very good, I follow you, I hope can improve my rank.

Thanks for the compliment and for following me I am trying hard to bring relevant content and quality :)

Steem dolar will rise again, but now it Will be falling Down untill it Will get out of triangle

Thanks for the comment and for sure it will come out of the triangle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70