Social Wallet ICO's LAST ROUND Live now! (last day left!)

in #socialwallet6 years ago

Good evening dear Steemians!

As promised before I'm coming now with some updates about the Social Wallet project.

Besides having a a great partnership with the big and well known company @buildteam since its beginning, Social Wallet have been significantly increasing their networking and reach with new partnerships such as: AMCHAR+, Social Space 4New, Luxecoin and many others...

Check the Social Wallet's last post about new partnerships here

I've noticed they're also strongly Active on keep following and accomplishing their road map. The last big news I got from them is that the last round of their ICO is live right now, and It will only last until June 4th.

So this might be the last opportunity for all those who also liked this disruptive project to buy Wire tokens by the ICO Price.

The whole process is very simple.

  • Sign up an account and and send a copy of the documents required to the KYC (Know Your Costumer) policy

Then you can already buy the Wire tokens using Bitcoin, Litecoin, Etherium, and even STEEM or SBD

If you have any difficulty or any question about the process or project you can easily get support from the social wallet helpers on the Social Wallet Discord channel, or just leave a comment bellow and I'll do my best to help you having your questions answered.

Personally I do believe this project has a huge potential, that's why I decide not only invest on buying and some Wire Tokens, but also investing my time studding and learning about it, and coming together with the Social Wallet team willing to offer myself to help with whatever my skills allow me to do.


The social wallet platform is already up and running. We can already not only use it, but also receiving free WIRE tokens by help simply liking and/or sharing the Social Wallet Twitter's posts.

Sign in using the following link to earn 10 free WIRE tokens

Earn Free WIRE

*Disclaimer: This is not an Investment advice, this is just my opinion toward something I've Studied and judged being a good opportunity. Remember, never invest more than you can afford to lose, never forget to invest your time where you're willing to invest your money. Do your homework!


Ps: Remember by just clicking in the resteem button you will be giving an amazingly support to great content authors to keep doing his good work. So do not hesitate to resteem or even making a post about a good content you have seen, share it with your Steemit brothers and sisters! ^^


Thank you for reading my post!

I'm @andyluy a Brazilian jobless college student, freshman at cryptocurrencies who live in Rio de Janeiro, love to make new friends , travel around the world, having adventures and believe that steemit can help me to gather 20,000 $ to realize my life dream to study in Japan!

​I intend to post about amazing things I've experienced, and hope soon be able to bring you with me to my new adventures.

Sort:  

This was great reading and I can not wait to hear more about your life!! Thank you for sharing!

Thank you very much @snook!

Your comment have definitely bring some joy to maly day =D

Não sabia da última parte...estava atenta à campanha dos upvotes no mês de maio. Obrigada :)


projeto #ptgram power

Boa mano! Em pt tbm seria show hein?

[]'s


projeto #ptgram power

Sim sempre!

Fiquei meio enrolado essa última semana, mal consegui para pra postar.

Espero conseguir normalizar agora =D

Great articles. I like it. Thanks @andyluy

The best project for monitoring cryptocurrency status - https://masscoinapp.com
Check the threshold value with comfort!

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📉 24h📉 7d
BTCBitcoin6806.740$-7.12%-11.33%
LTCLitecoin108.129$-5.79%-12.84%
SBDSteem Dollars1.428$-9.5%-51.35%
STEEMSteem1.906$-11.18%-22.66%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97