Social Trading Technology - what is it?

in #socialtrading6 years ago


Hey, this is a test to try to actually upload a video here - this is my seventh attempt :) I've used an encoder to reduce it massively, so hopefully it'll work this time. Basically this is the first video I made about social trading after I found the site Etoro, and started making little vids about what I was up to.

The upload bar's moving much faster this time. It looks like it might work...

half way there... still yellow

two thirds now - I'm waiting for that upload bar to go green ... Come on green! You can do it!

It's says 'snap received' - that's what they call it when you take a snapshot of the video to use as a thumbnail. I usually also get stuck on the "submit : Enter Title and Details" bit...

ooooo, it's gone green :) This one's working. I might delete these comments as they'll make no sense.

I really need to make some money, so if you do check out Etoro, here's my signup link which gives me a bonus if you use it - you could always just bypass that by searching for "Etoro" yourself : http://etoro.tw/2rcYYm0

The bar's even darker green now. I think it's almost done.

It's been 7 or 8 times I've tried... If you're trying to work out how to post videos on dtube, I watched this video to get it done :

Thanks guy!

Ooooo "file recieved, requesting token" never seen this bit before...

It's doing some stuff - i think this one's going to work. I also have a youtube channel at / socialtrading but the whole point is to move it here as youtube are monopolistic thieves...

I'm going to hit the submit button :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yaaeeeeeeeeaaaaaaahhhaaaaaaaaaa. It worked :) I'm on!

O.K, so I now realise I can post stright to dtube, and incorporate the article body directly from there so it shows up on steemit as an article too... niiiiiice. nice. But now I've got a duplicate ... hmmm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99