Received Again - 3rd Distributed FRM Token Reward

Have a blessed day everyone!!!

Today is another day to celebrate because God is so good all the time for this another blessing that He has given to me. It has been 2 times since I've received FRM Token since I've started joining Ferrum Network and participated in the social mining platform. Last December 20, 2019, I've received my 3rd Distributed FRM Token Reward as the distribution will happen every two weeks(14 days from the previous distribution). I can totally say that Ferrum Network is so amazing and definitely a passive income opportunity because, from the time I joined Ferrum Network until now, I can approximately say that I gained almost 50% and I almost gained back the amount of money I spent for less than 1 month and counting.

Below is the proof of distribution for my 3rd FRM token reward.

In the image above, I can say that Ferrum Network is really a big impact for me knowing that they've been giving bigger rewards compare to the previous rewards for just doing social activities in the community. The encircled portion is my earning during the 3rd distribution of FRM token. You can see that I have got a total of 811.627 FRM token it is bigger than the previous reward which is 701.074 and beside it is the USD value equivalent.

If you want to join Ferrum Network Social Mining, just follow this link, comment, follow and message me.
How to join and get started in the Ferrum Network Social Mining?

Here are some important Ferrum Network Links:

Website | Telegram | Twitter
LinkedIn |YouTube | Reddit
Bitcoin Talk | Facebook | Github
Instagram | One Pager | White Paper

Try and join now to this trending technology nowadays.

Here are my Social Media Accounts:

Facebook | TwitterReddit |
Steemit | Friendster

Thank you and God Bless!!!


Posted via Marlians.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84