My First Social Mining: Ferrum Network

Good day Steempepz!!!

Have a Blessed day to all of us.

Today, I will have to share with all that these past few days, my friend on facebook @ankarlie shared to me a new opportunity to earn passively through Social Media and this is Social Mining System. What I've known about Social Mining is that it has several projects on the same platform. It was a new concept that rewards all content creators by sharing their stories and content on the platform. It was created by DAO Makers that aimed to increase token utilization, engagement and to incentivize participants in the platform's community. I have decided to join social mining knowing that it has a good platform and based on some user's experience and comments especially to @ankarlie who introduce to me social mining, who helped me set up and guide me on how to start the platform. She recommends me to start with "Ferrum Network" Social Mining System in which this is also her first Social Mining platform.


Image Link

What is Ferrum Network?

Ferrum Network is a high-speed interoperability network built for real-world financial applications. It comprised of two interconnected elements:

  1. DAG-Based Interoperability Network - that connects to any blockchain enabling peer-to-peer transactions.
  2. Vertically integrated financial applications running in the network that allows users to buy, sell, store and other transactions.

Image Link

Ferrum Network was powered by its native token called Ferrum Network Utility Token or FRM. It will power all the different dApps in the platform and also serves as "gas". FRM has two different platforms it is either ERC20 tokens that used primarily when trading in BitMax and as a reward in the Social Mining and on the other hand, the second FRM token platform is BEP2 (Binance Chain) that used primarily to integrate with Binance DEX.

To contribute and participate in Ferrum Network Social Mining, users must have to engage in some Social Media integrated into the platform and this is Telegram, Twitter and Reddit.

DwKusgbWkAMBPaU.jpgImage Link

I am still exploring the Ferrum Network Social Mining and on my next post, I will be going to share all the things that I've learned in the platform and also my activities.

Stay connected with me!!!

God Bless!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64629.11
ETH 2670.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81