You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trending Blockchain Social Media News #18 : December 17th, 2018

Yes. If you like the Brave browser then I STRONGLY recommend you start buying up some BAT (Basic Attention Token), which will be the native crypto used with the Brave browser. I gobbled up 1,000 shares a few weeks ago when Coinbase added BAT as one of their first alt-coins. Even though it's down (like all alts right now) to half of the ~ $0.23 USD I bought it at, I can't see how (with the fundamentals of the coin and browser) it will not go WAY high in the long-term. I am HODLing 1,000 shares. Also, the plan is that Brave browser users wll eventually be able to EARN BAT through activity with the browser. Something to keep in mind moving forward. I mean, why invest when you can EARN tokens? Just like PreSearch (earn tokens for searches)...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58