You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Social Media Tip #6 Interconnect Your Channels.

in #socialmedia8 years ago

Thanks for giving me a road map; some of these I knew I should be doing, but not others. I was introduced to this concept when I edited a book several years ago for someone who helps CEOs increase their positive web presence; I went on different platforms to understand and better edit her text.

I had set up Google+ several years ago but never did much with it; I have more of a reason now. I need to get everything I have updated and integrated and add more, which means I need to become more efficient

Just keeping up with Steemit is difficult, and I have spent less time on Twitter as I have spent more time on Steemit. I'm still trying to figure everything out, including time allocation and formatting, and I haven't written much yet, but I'm making progress. Now I need to start back at number 1 and get organized! Too bad I have to work my regular gig today.

Sort:  

Time is something we all struggle with. That is why I rely heavily on tools to help manage my accounts. I know I could be doing 3-4X the effort but clients come first. If you just focus on the most important accounts you should see a nice bounce in traffic.

Thanks for the encouragement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69