You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Facebook – You are Dead to Me Now

in #socialmedia6 years ago

Hey! Well I can’t remeber the last time I checked my Facebook or except I have some good people on my Facebook and they haven’t heard of steemit I can check to drop them a message. I have been on Facebook for about 9yrs posting and doing a lot of activities the best thing I could ever get is a like or wired comments! Hahahah. There’s a typo error you were suppose to write at the age of 50 you wrote ago of 50! Kindly check it if corrections can be made!

Sort:  

Thank you for the typo help - got it! We can change everything on our steemit posts except for the first tag and url before the post closes and pays out.

I do also promote steemit where I can on fb and other places and have had a few takers over the months I have been here.

I'm trying to get my mojo back at the moment :)

you welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60841.72
ETH 2603.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56