You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Over 26,000 People...Curious About STEEM!

in #socialmedia5 years ago (edited)

I didn't even know we had a page for steem. I still have my Facebook for browsing more than anything but if there was good content being posted by the steem page we would be able to share it and spread awareness.

Even the simple things like posting the featured posts to Facebook as information or a daily top 10 posts for people to see. If I see interesting content in my feed I will click it. If it's good I might look deeper and join the platform.

I'd do it myself if I was given the chance as it's important to get these things active and spread awareness.

Sort:  

exactly. that’s my thinking. just something regular that highlights the community. that would be so huge.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.08
ETH 2628.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46