8 ways to get famous on Instagram

in #socialmedia7 years ago

22.png

Let's start the year 2018 with openness and stop by to talk the hot mash. To celebrate the day, I put the cards on the table and tell you my hottest tips that really help! I have noticed that honesty is the property that you value most about me and I am so much on the sack that all the time just saying "be active and post beautiful pictures", because that simply does not correspond to the truth. When I read interviews of bloggers, who all pretend that they were just lucky, I could - just say German - just puke. I can cackle myself ...

Instagram-Star, what does it mean at all? Am I "fame" if my follower number is high enough or only when I work with big companies like Chloé and Tommy Hilfiger? Let us not think of anything: in the case of so many, the great number came first and then the real interest of the people. In my opinion, there are many ways to become known on social media platforms and I would like to show you a few "good" (with real followers), but also a few "bad" (with spurious) ways, up to the insider tip for a steep Instagram career

  1. Buy followers

How could it be any different? As I've already said in this post, that makes a lot more people than you might think. If you're good at getting Likes on a regular basis and have great photos on top of that, unfortunately, it can lead to success in the long run. Most people do not even trust you to swindle, and if you start with 30k instead of 300, you have a much easier game. Not only with other bloggers and potential cooperation partners; even the girl next door will press the "Follow button" faster.
This method is in my opinion but s-h-i-t , because I am an advocate of honesty and believe me, if you are not very smart and you sell on top of that, it brings in the end not much ...

  1. Buy a whole account

It often happens that large accounts are simply resold privately. After all, the followers are then real, the name of a profile can be changed quickly and all existing photos can be easily deleted.
Here, however, there is the problem that the community is probably not really interested in you, and "dead" subscribers can also be saved. Also, I always wonder what these are for people selling their big, hard-earned accounts. Probably they did something about it themselves, I would definitely watch out for that or strongly advise against it

  1. Drive the number up with hacks

I really tried everything until I found the right path for me. There are countless tricks, such as "Follow4Follow" or even apps in which one can "exchange" quasi followers (see post link to 1.). If you just want to increase the number of your subscriptions, you can just follow big accounts and get away again. Since there is a lot of traffic at Bibis Beauty Palace, for example, and someone is always going through their subscribers, you get followers when you are at the top of the list. That happens when you follow Bibi. Does that make us say 30-40 really big accounts - does it all the time - and you'll see, it actually helps.
The catch with this trick, however, is that these people usually follow you "blindly" and are not really interested in your feed. In my experience, active followers are not, which is why I would not overdo it

  1. A good concept, stamina and a lot of luck

Today food, tomorrow fitness, on the weekend travel and in between every now and then a little fashion? Difficult. People want to (more unconsciously) recognize a clear line when they come across a profile. Of course you can occasionally bring photos from other areas, but in my opinion, it is important to orient yourself to a division.
Not only in terms of content. Are you the sweet guy or are you edgy or even artistic? Are you more concerned with quality and photography, or do you score with selfies and closeness? A good concept is more important than you think, because your followers can only identify themselves if you offer them a personality. "A little bit of everything" is not a personality.

  1. Like there is no tomorrow!

First, search for hashtags that match your target audience. For me, of course, these are German girls / women, which is why I've been thinking over and over again, which hashtags are probably like to be used. Preferably German words, like "Liebe" or maybe a nearby city, in my case "München". At first I went there and liked the photos I liked. Over time, I've noticed that of course more likes and followers come back as I spread more hearts. To be honest, it works best when you just like EVERYTHING. By that I do not mean fast 10 photos, but rather a few hundred (maybe you get from each 15th a "follow") ... This is tedious and unfortunately not very honest, but it is true: the more tracks you leave with your account, the more traffic you get back. No one has said that there is a way to quickly get real and active followers - Buy sometimes.

  1. The best way: Inspo pages share your pictures

There are obviously Instagramers who have quickly gained a lot of ground because their photos have been churned out by sites like "americanstyle," "hairsandstyles," "fashifeen," and their names. So in a very short time several MILLIONS! Instagram users are aware of you and you can grow very, very fast. Actually, you just have to tag these pages on your photos to get the chance to get a repost.
Unfortunately, the Inspo accounts are really fussy and it does not do any good to be posted 2-3 times. For a while, I really tried everything to gain a foothold there and every now and then I was greeted by really big pages. That has brought me relatively little growth! I think you have to be really regular and shared by all, otherwise it will not do much in the long run. But if you're lucky and have the Inspo gene, you can end up like caro_e and you'll get 700k subscribers from one day to the next - man, that's why I like a lot of pictures

  1. Cheat what keeps the stuff

Sounds bad, but is unfortunately hard reality. Of course, all the photos look as if they were taken 5 minutes ago and uploaded as nicknamed. For real? Be a bit smarter! A picture does not always have to be "live", the main thing is for the occasion and the picture description. On a day when I feel really good, I produce several photos, sometimes also in different outfits. The are also not immediately posted, but run first through several editing apps, or Photoshop on the PC.
On the phone, I prefer FaceTune (5.99 € but worth every penny), there are really many useful functions for pure skin, details and, of course, slim legs In addition, I recommend Snapseed (0 €) and Lightroom (0 €) , but you definitely have to deal with the programs - learning by doing.
I know, by the way, some instagramer (and her!), Their weight on photos halved in half and depending on the pose, you are even sometimes stronger / slimmer. We all show ourselves only from the best side, which I can not admit to be ...

For all of these tips, without exception, if your feed (your pictures) shit, then you have bad cards on Instagram long term.
IMPORTANT: This is different for celebrities or YouTubers who finally have real fans and get 100,000 likes on a picture of their toilet bowl, but we're just the normal mortals

  1. Make yourself aware: In others, the followers do not fall from heaven either

At first, I always had the impression that other subscribers get much faster, without doing anything for it. I thought. Meanwhile, I've talked with a lot of bloggers and I know that it is absolutely not enough to be particularly nice or to share great content. Without activity, it does not go! Certainly you are talking that the great Instagramer are simply better and more great than you, that they simply have more luck. There I can soothe you, because this is really in the very few cases so. Most have fought hard for their success and invested many, many hours (or often money).
Even now, when I have over 85,000 followers, I grow very slowly when I am not active on Instagram for at least a few hours a day. I dare to say that my pictures are not bad and ugly I'm probably not synonymous. If I do not have subscribers by myself (and with all my blogger friends), why should they do so with so many others?

Sort:  

Hey,

Please Follow me.

for trending topics

If I was an amazing model, I would not need all that
Thank you

If you would like to recieve upvotes from me on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @NirGF

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58415.58
ETH 2485.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39