Sort:  

I love steemit...Best for me

Thanks for watching! I uploaded the wrong ( unedited ) video. You commented anyway so you win!

hey bro! Would love to meet up with you one of these days!
Facebook is always doing way too much -_-
Youtube as well- with their bs apocalyse.
That's why steemit is going to go way way up. We're in the right place.

Thanks for watching! I uploaded the wrong ( unedited ) video. You commented anyway so you win!
Sure where are you , or online meetup?

hey man! just saw this - I'm in london atm we can do online as well no worries just drop me a msg

very well said.. couldnt agree more... steemit is the new revolution in social media..

Thanks for watching! I uploaded the wrong ( unedited ) video. You commented anyway so you win!

very good post you share this can be useful for many people

I will also give you an upvote even though you commented 8 seconds after I uploaded the video.

hehehehhe Shit happens... :D No need for apologies. It is all good. Luckily it wasn't your sex tape! LOL Imagine You upload that for mistake! LOL

The DTUBE blockchain is unforgiving, no drunken uploading!!!

Ohhh yeah. You gotta be careful with that... lol

i love steemit...its part of my life

I really love the steemit. It is awesome social media website.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91