You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Facebook – You are Dead to Me Now

in #socialmedia6 years ago

Facebook got under my skin a couple of months ago with moving friends off of your feed and placing them who knows where. Advertising has become a pain in the butt from large advertising agents, I ignore them all.

What I do now @fitinfun is every post I like and share from Steemit to Facebook and fill my pages and timeline with steemit posts, some may go into relevant Steemit groups, that is all Facebook is worth today.

Pop in and say hi to one or two friends, give a bit of support and share, my advice to anyone using this platform is to start rethinking their strategy.

This post will now be shared to Twitter and Facebook: Steemit Matters Group for Kryptonia and Superior Coin followers to learn from older blogger findings.

Sort:  

Thank you so much Joan. I really appreciate your support. Good idea about sharing steemit to my profile. I do not post on my profile at all now - only to groups. But maybe that will help and I will try.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60696.91
ETH 2593.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56